Reflection p73

I agree German comments about American’s patriotic. Yes, Americans are very patriotic, sometimes they even “nationalistic”. After I am studying abroad in U.S.A one and half years, I think Americans believe their country is the best country all over the world, that is why few of them want try to control this world, even sometimes what they did is not justice.

I will agree all the right and objectve responses but not those subjective responses. Because I think people have the freedom of think and speaking.

I think it might because the different along the culture of different regions in America.

My opinion of Americans is very similar to those answers above.

How long or how deep those international students communicate with Americans.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment