Reflection P 70

Almost same. Only in the part of monochronic time, I do not think that we should make the most of my time, I need at least 2 hours for my free dominate time every day.

Only the monochronic time portion different, others are same.

The population of my country is huge, therefore we face more competitions than Americans does, which make me more endeavor.

The sentence of “There are only 24 hours in a day. Make every minute count.” I do not think that I need to make all my 24 hours in my schedule, I want to have more surprise from the free time.

I am not sure what my host country’s behavour on “Individualism, monochronic time, and directions” parts. I will explore them when I am in the Netherlands.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment